Listen Live on  

102.1 The Edge

Dallas/Ft.Worth's Alternative

LISTEN: Phoenix "Bankrupt!"

LISTEN: Phoenix

You can now listen to the new Phoenix album Bankrupt! a week before it is released!

1. Entertainment
2. The Real Thing
3. S.O.S. In Bel Air
4. Trying To Be Cool
5. Bankrupt!
6. Drakkar Noir
7. Chloroform
8. Don’t
9. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City


Pre-order the Bankrupt! deluxe edition including 71 bonus tracks here

Recommended Stories

More from 102.1 The Edge